Tuesday, July 21, 2009

why?

Why the monkey sauce do I even have a blog? I am pretty confident no one reads it. Which is probably for the best. Since I like never update and even when I do my updates are dumb. But that is ok. I am just writing this cause I am bored out of my mind and can't sleep cause I'm stressing out about stupid things. Sigh. Ah me. (to be said in that annoying Juliet voice). So I am just going to ramble for a little bit. Tonight made me think about stuff. Cause of two guys who are making me way to confused. The guy I like and my best friend. Except....well.....they are both acting differently than normal and it is really throwing me off. And some people are feeling vibes and I just do not know. And NO I am not going to explain this because really, I know what I am talking about and that is all that really matters at the moment cause I'm just writing this to get it out of my system. I wrote the guy I like a forever long epistle just a little while ago. Hopefully he will respond to it in a timely fashion (although I am quite sure it won't be for a few hours since it is the middle of the night and he is undoubtedly asleep). SO I guess by "timely fashion" I mean by tomorrow. Cause he and I need to have a talk that is why. I went to seminary today. And I saw the other guy. The best friend one. He talks to me lots. I wonder about him. In a plethora of ways. ACK. I just want to be done with all this junk. I should go upstairs and read a book. But then I will feel all obligated to do my summer homework. Which I should probably do anyway. Ok. Tomorrow I will do it. To. Morr.Ow. I will start the lame novel and I will write the personal mission statement. Ok. It's a plan. Holy cow, am I still talking? Ok. Bye. I might write more lata. We'll see.

2 comments:

  1. your poll is tough!! how am i supposed to choose? i read your blog!!
    Luvs Ali

    ReplyDelete